Fijian Community Association Victoria Inc

header photo

Photo Slides

Membership and Donation

Join and become a member today!!!


Bank: Bendigo Bank

Account Name: Fijian Community Association Victoria Inc.

BSB / Account Number: 633-000 / 153 426 812


REGISTERED NAME: Fijian Community Association Victoria Inc.

 REGISTERED DATE: 13 November, 2014.

 ABN: 66171413984

Fijian Community Association Victoria Members


The Fijian Community Association Victoria would like to welcome new Financial members:

1. Dr Shawn Ackers and Ashwinita Ackers and family.

2. Inoke Buli and Naomi Duaka and family

Dr Ackers is a Chiropractor and together with his wife Ashwinita, manage their Clinics at Taylors Lake and Gladstone Park, Melbourne, Victoria. FCAV is blessed to have them on board as part of our capacity building process and look forward to working with them. 

Mr Inoke Buli is a talented musician and is well known in the Fijian Community. We look forward to working together with him and his wife, Naomi Duaka in the future.

2017/2018 Current Members:

1. Mr. Vonivate Tawase Driu (Melton)

2. Mr. Yisrael Avraham (Melbourne)

3. Mrs. Katarina Driu (Melton)

4. Ms Sylvia Chand (Keysborough)

5. Mr. Simione Kaitani (Melbourne)

6. Mr. Eroni Lewaqai (Sunshine North)

7. Mrs. Finau Valetini and Family (Clayton)

8. Mr. Max Knight (Melbourne)

9. Talatala Tepola Raicebe and Family (Caroline Springs)

10. Mr and Mrs Dauniyasawa (Sunshine West)

11. Mrs Lusi Kinivuwai and Family (Melbourne)

12. Mrs Audrey Dropsy (Melbourne)

13. Mr. Tukana Levaci and Family (Sydney)

14. Mr. Waisake Radrodro (Tamworth)

15. Mrs Lusi Varea (Melbourne)

16. Ms Makelesi Morell (Melbourne)

17. Ms Makelesi Roberts (Melbourne)

18. Mr. Inoke Qarau (Melbourne)

19. Mr. Waisale Mataitoga (Melbourne)

20. Ms Sarah Kynaston (Melbourne)

21. Mr. Inoke Buli and Naomi Duaka (Werribbee)

22. Mr Joji Lagi (Melton)

23. Ms Temalesi Tavailagi (Melbourne)

24. Ms Charlotte Sovea (Melbourne)

25. Mr and Mrs Raqauqau (Pakenham)

26. Kelera Buatava (Melbourne)

27. Talatala Jowana Sautu. (Melbourne)

28. Seleima Tuisowaqa (Melbourne)

29. Kesaia Vakamalolo (Melbourne)

30. Mr. Jotame Ratabua and Family (Keilor)

31. Dr. Shawn and Ashwinita Ackers (Gisborne)


2016/2017 Financial Members:

(Financial members are members that pay their registration fees of $100:00/family/financial year plus $260:00/year. Most members are making direct deductions of $5/week, $10/fortnight or $20/month. Some have paid their $260:00 annual fees in one payment)

1. Mr. Vonivate Tawase Driu (Melton)

2. Mrs Katarina Matilda Driu (Melton)

3. Mr. Max Knight (Melbourne)

4. Mr. Yisrael Avraham (Mornington)

5. Mr. Waisake Radrodro (Ballarat)

6. Mr. Eroni Lewaqai (Sunshine North)

7. Mr. Iliesa Sevudredre (Bendigo)

8. Pastor Jowana Sautu (Melbourne)

9. Mrs. Sisi Howard (Yarrawonga)

10. Mr. Tony Lagicere (Melton)

11. Mr. Jone Dalituicama (Belgrave)

12. Mrs Emily Sutherland (Clayton)

13. Mr. and Mrs Raganivatu (Sunshine North)

14. Mr. Jotame Ratabua (Keilor)

15, Mr. Jone Ratulevu (Sale)

16. Mrs Rina Emile (Melbourne)

17. Ms Sarah Kynaston (Melbourne)

18. Mrs Monika Doosgen (Melbourne)

19. Ms Emele (Melbourne)

20. Mr and Mrs Raicebe (Caroline Springs)

21. Mr. Josaia Dakuitoga (Melbourne)

22. Ms Audrey Dropsy (Melbourne)

23. Ms Sylvia Chand (Melbourne)


Registered Members from 2014:

(Registered members are members that have paid their $25:00 registration fees only)

1. Mr. Usaia Tawakevou (St Albans)

2. Mr. Vilimone Matawalu (Melbourne)

3. Mr. Orisi Qaranivalu (Warragul)

4. Mr. Waqa Baravilala (Surrey Hills)

5. Mr. Ilivasi Tabua (Surrey Hills)

6. Mrs. Mere Bolawaqatabu (Melton)

7. Ms Kesaia Vakaloloma (Melbourne)

8. Mr. Timoci Vuki (St Albans)

9. Mrs. Meri Bose (Melbourne)

10. Mr. Sio Lula (Surrey Hills)

11. Mr. Saimone and Stacey (Sale)

12. Mr. Patemosi Masivou (Sale)

13. Ms Temalesi Lagi (Melbourne)

14. Ms Sovaia Derenalagi (Melbourne)

15. Mr and Mrs Tamanisau (Sale)